Yes! ‘Subscription Expired’ simply means your paid time has completely ended, either because you canceled it or because your payment failed too many times.

You can restart your service at any time by going to Account > Subscriptions on your V TV or V-home website, or by browsing the new offers in the Subscriptions & Bundles section on your home screen.

Partner portal sign up

TV Owners

Create or access
your V account

Partners

Login to V

Partner Portal