When you switch to a cheaper bundle or remove a streaming service, you will see a ‘Downgrade Scheduled’ confirmation.

You will keep your current higher-tier access and streaming services until the very last day of your current billing period.

Your new, smaller choice of services and the lower price will start automatically on your next renewal date.

Partner portal sign up

TV Owners

Create or access
your V account

Partners

Login to V

Partner Portal